Latest News
ITIL training in London!.. Discount offers for January 2017... Weekend courses: Get certified as Agile service process practitioner...

Upcoming Courses

MSP® Foundation
MSP® Practitioner
MSP® Advance Practitioner

Information Security Foundation

Professional Diploma in Digital Marketing

Professional Diploma in Digital Selling

EXIN Business Information Management Foundation

EXIN Cloud Computing Foundation

Green IT Citizen
Green IT Foundation

EXIN Lean IT Foundation

M_o_R® Foundation
M_o_R® Practitioner

Roadmaps for ITIL - PRINCE2 - AgileScrum - Business Analysis

The ITIL® Qualifications scheme provides a modular approach to ITIL certification, and is comprised of a series of certifications focused on different aspects of ITIL Best Practice, to various degrees of depth and detail.

There are four levels of certification within the scheme:
· ITIL Foundation Level
· ITIL Intermediate Level - Service Lifecycle & Service Capability Streams
· ITIL Expert Level
· ITIL Master

The credits earned through this system can then be used towards the ITIL Expert level of certification, for which candidates must have earned a required number of credits (22) from a selection of certifications, including ITIL Practitioner (3 credits), which cover the full spectrum of ITIL best practice.
The purpose of the following ITIL Credit Profiler diagram is to advise ITIL candidates of the total credit value they have attained within the scheme and to provide general guidance on potential routes for further study based on educational or certification objectives of candidates.


ITIL® is a registered trade mark of AXELOS Limited
The Swirl logo™ is a trade mark of AXELOS Limited
The ITIL Accredited Examination Institute logo is a trade mark of AXELOS Limited